Citizens Awareness Network
Home About Us Learn More Resources Donate Blog Contact Us
Untitled Page REPORTS & MATERIALS    •    NEWS ARCHIVE    •    PRESS RELEASES    •    AFFILIATES & ALLIES
Resources - Affiliates and Allies

Allies and Affiliates

National Partners

Beyond Nuclear - www.beyondnuclear.org

Center for Health, Environment & Justice - www.chej.org

Greenpeace - www.greenpeace.org

Institute for Energy & Environmental Research - www.ieer.org

Nuclear Energy Information Service - www.neis.org

Nuclear Information & Resource Service - www.nirs.org

Physicians for Social Responsibility - www.psr.org

Public Citizen www.citizen.org/CMEP

Radiation and Public Health Project - www.radiation.org

Union of Concerned Scientists - www.ucsusa.org

 

Massachusetts Organizations

350 MVI, Anne Rosenkranz - antigonerose2@gmail.com

Cape Cod Bay Watch - www.capecodbaywatch.org

Cape Downwinders - www.capedownwinders.info

Down Cape Downwinders - Facebook

MA/Boston Downwinders - www.madownwinders.org

No More Fukushimas, Bruce Skud - bskud@comcast.net

Occupy Hingham - Facebook

On Behalf of Planet Earth - Facebook

Pilgrim Coalition - www.pilgrimcoalition.org

Pilgrim is Closing - www.pilgrimisclosing.org

Pilgrim Watch - www.pilgrimwatch.org

Sierra Club Massachusetts - www.sierraclub.org

 

Vermont Organizations

Conservation Law Foundation - www.clf.org

New England Coalition - www.necnp.org

Vermont Citizens Action Network - www.vtcitizen.org

Vermont League of Conservation Voters - www.vtlcv.org

Vermont Yankee Decommissioning Alliance - www.vyda.org

VPIRG - www.vpirg.org

Safe & Green Campaign - www.safeandgreencampaign.org

Sierra Club Vermont - www.vermont.sierraclub.org


New York Organizations

Central New York Public Power Coalition - www.cnypublicpower.net

Citizens' Environmental Coalition - www.cectoxic.org

Citizens Campaign for the Environment - www.citizenscampaign.org

Clearwater - www.clearwater.org

Coalition on West Valley Nuclear Wastes - www.digitup.org

Environmental Advocates - www.eany.org

Indian Point Safe Energy Coalition - www.ipsecinfo.org

NYPIRG - www.nypirg.org

Pace Energy Project - www.law.pace.edu/energy

Peace Action of Central New York - www.peaceactioncny.org

Riverkeeper - www.riverkeeper.org

Syracuse Peace Council - www.peacecouncil.net

Donate
Sign up for our email newsletter

support
Citizens Awareness Network

When you shop at smile.amazon.com, Amazon Donotes.

amazon smile

amazon smile

Latest events
Untitled Page

 

PSB Hearing

April 6, 2017
Vernon Elementary School, VT

 


 

CAN-DID Winter 2016

Click here

 
  

 

Women Artists 2016

 

This year’s edition of the notebook honors the work of environmental
activist Deb Katz

 


 

 

  To The Village Square

To the Village Square: From Montague, Massachusetts to Fukushima, Japan 1975-2014

A book by Lionel Delevingne, Photographer

"Along the way Lionel Delevingne has been the 'family photographer' of an amazing body of people and actions that, against all odds, have created a way for the human race to survive. Our time together has been joyous, demanding, pathbreaking, exciting, astounding and so much more. All captured on film by the brilliant, loving lens of Lionel Delevingne, and in the beautiful words of Anna Gyorgy’s introduction. 'To the Village Square' is the essential passport to four decades of peaceful passion. Don’t miss it!"

—Harvey “No Nukes” Wasserman

“To the Village Square is AMAZING and important and moving”

—William C. Newman (Director ACLU, Western Mass Regional Office.)

Signed copy by author: $35.
Free Shipping.

 

For more information on the book, go to: http://www.tothevillagesquare.net/

 

 
  

 

Giraffe Heroes

Deb Katz: 2000 Giraffe Hero Commendation, given to people who stick their necks out for the common good

  

 

  

Citizens Awareness Network PO Box 83, Shelburne Falls MA 01370 Tel: (413) 339-5781 Email: can@nukebusters.org